High Achievers' Assembly

The College celebrated the success of our 2017 HSC students at the High Achievers' Assembly held on Friday, 9 February 2018.

The students were presented awards from Mr Chris Minns, Member for Kogarah and Mr Steve Kamper, Member for Rockdale.  

Please click here to access further details of our students success.