2019 Student Leaders

On Wednesday, 24 October during a special ceremony in the Chapel, the student leaders for 2019 were announced.

College Captain – Isaac Andrews

College Vice Captain – Jed Efremidis

House Captains:

Cooper – Rory Russo

Gilroy – George Salachoris

Gonzaga – Matthew Zoumpoulis

Lindwall – Joshua Saoumi

Congratulations to these students on attaining this great honour.