2020 Student Leaders

On Wednesday, 23 October during a special ceremony in the Chapel, the student leaders for 2020 were announced.

College Captain – Andrew Kozarovski

College Vice Captain – Dean Stoupis

House Captains:

Cooper – Hugh Africa

Gilroy – Jimmy Vettom

Gonzaga – Matthew Daniel

Lindwall – Samuel Bertuzzi

Congratulations to these students on attaining this great honour.